Skip to main content

Board Of Education

The 2021-2022 Board of Education Members

Colette Watson – President
Layne Pike– Vice President
Jason Martin
Jodi McBee
Diane Nickelson
Maranda Pike
Eric Walter


Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates as the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m. All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance of the meeting. Meetings for the 2021-2022 school year will be held at the District Office, 151 S. 1st Avenue, Clearwater, Kansas. 


School Board Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Clearwater Schools USD#264
151 S. 1st Avenue
Clearwater , Kansas 67026
Phone: 620-584-2091
Fax: 620-584-6705