Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board Of Education

The 2020-2021 Board of Education Members
 

Colette Watson – President cwatson@usd264.org
Layne Pike– Vice President lpike@usd264.org
Jason Martin jmartin@usd264.org
Jodi McBee jmcbee@usd264.org
Diane Nickelson dnickelson@usd264.org
Maranda Pike mpike@usd264.org
Eric Walter ewalter@usd264.org

 

Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates as the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m. All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance of the meeting. Meetings for the 2021-2022 school year will be held at the Clearwater Intermediate-Middle School Lunchroom, 140 S. 4th Avenue. Please enter the building through the main entrance. 

 

School Board Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Clearwater Schools USD#264
151 S. 1st Avenue
Clearwater , Kansas 67026
Map
Phone: 620-584-2091
Fax: 620-584-6705