Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Education

Board of Education Members
 

Colette Watson – President cwatson@usd264.org
Layne Pike – Vice President lpike@usd264.org
Lyle Berntsen lberntsen@usd264.org
Kathleen Garrison kgarrison@usd264.org
Jason Martin jamartin@usd264.org
Jodi McBee jmcbee@usd264.org
Maranda Pike mpike@usd264.org

 

Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates as the second Monday of the month at 7 p.m. All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance of the meeting. Meetings are held at the District Office, 151 S. 1st Avenue, Clearwater, Kansas. 

 

Notice of Hearing 2022-2023 Budget

The governing body of Unified School District 264 will meet on the 12th day of September 2022 at 6:55 PM at 151 South 1st Avenue, Clearwater, KS 67026 for the purpose of hearing and answering objections of taxpayers relating to the proposed use of all funds and the amount of tax to be levied.