Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Education

The 2021-2022 Board of Education members
Colette Watson – President cwatson@usd264.org
Layne Pike – Vice President lpike@usd264.org
Lyle Berntsen lberntsen@usd264.org
Kathleen Garrison kgarrison@usd264.org
Jason Martin jamartin@usd264.org
Jodi McBee jmcbee@usd264.org
Maranda Pike mpike@usd264.org
 

 

2021-2022 Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates as the second Monday of the month (except for March, which will be the first Monday), at 7:00 p.m., in the board room at 151 S 1st Avenue.  All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance of the meeting.

 

Special Board of Education Meeting

The Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education will hold a special meeting on Tuesday, July 19, 2022, starting at 7:00 a.m.  This meeting will be held in the boardroom at 151 S 1st Ave, Clearwater, KS  67026.

 

School Board Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Clearwater Schools USD#264
151 S. 1st Avenue
Clearwater , Kansas 67026
Map
Phone: 620-584-2091
Fax: 620-584-6705

BOE Agendas/Minutes

BOE Links

Follow us on Twitter