Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Board of Education

The 2021-2022 Board of Education members
Colette Watson – President cwatson@usd264.org
Layne Pike – Vice President lpike@usd264.org
Jason Martin jmartin@usd264.org
Jodi McBee jmcbee@usd264.org
Diane Nickelson dnickelson@usd264.org
Maranda Pike mpike@usd264.org
Eric Walter ewalter@usd264.org

 

2021-2022 Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates as the second Monday of the month (except for March, which will be the first Monday), at 7:00 p.m., in the board room at 151 S 1st Avenue.  All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance of the meeting.

 

School Board Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Clearwater Schools USD#264
151 S. 1st Avenue
Clearwater , Kansas 67026
Map
Phone: 620-584-2091
Fax: 620-584-6705

BOE Agendas/Minutes

BOE Links

Follow us on Twitter