Skip to main content

Board of Education

The 2020-2021 Board of Education members
Diane Nickelson – President
Colette Watson – Vice President
Jason Martin
Jodi McBee
Layne Pike
Maranda Pike
Eric Walter


2019-2020 Board of Education Meetings

Clearwater USD 264 Board of Education (BOE) has set their regular meeting dates for the 2018-2019 school year. The majority are on the second Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. A list of BOE meeting dates is provided below. All agendas will be posted on Board Docs in advance and all meetings will be held at the District Central Office, 151 South 1st ​Clearwater, KS.

2019-2020 Meeting Dates

All regular BOE meetings will be the second Monday at 7:00 p.m.


School Board Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Clearwater Schools USD#264
151 S. 1st Avenue
Clearwater , Kansas 67026
Phone: 620-584-2091
Fax: 620-584-6705

BOE Agendas/Minutes

BOE Links

Follow us on Twitter